Our HR Business Partner team.

The first step is always the online application. After that, our recruiting team takes over.

It is important to us that all our applicants know their contact person, so all HR Business Partners will introduce themselves here.

Heidi Csamay.

Network, Engineering & Infrastructure
E-Mail: heidelinde.csamay@drei.com

Heidi Csamay
Fabienne Jauschowetz

Fabienne Jauschowetz.

Business & Commercial
E-Mail: fabienne.jauschowetz@drei.com

Gerald Schack.

IT
E-Mail: gerald.schack@drei.com

Gerald Schack
Judith Minelli

Judith Minelli.

on maternity leave
E-Mail: judith.minelli@drei.com

Eva Moor.

Finance, Legal, Corporate Strategy, Wholesale
E-Mail: eva.moor@drei.com

Dijana Saric.

Drei Shops & Apprentices
E-Mail: dijana.saric@drei.com

Judith Reinhard.

Erfurt
E-Mail: judith.reinhard@drei.com

Nadine Treff.

Erfurt
E-Mail: nadine.treff@drei.com